Love2LickHerSlit 64 / M
"I love to give oral sex until a woman orgasms in my face"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2021

To view all of
Love2LickHerSlit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Naughty Locals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Love2LickHerSlit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,289,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Myagrey01
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Love2LickHerSlit 64/M
Olathe, Kansas
ALL LIPS ON A WOMAN ARE FOR KISSING !
Introduction
I am a man that is obsessed with giving women oral sex. It is such a turn-on to be in total control with the tip of my tongue. Looking for women married or single that want to make my tongue their slave. Want to do it in a Walmart dressing room ? What does it take to get a response on this site? I know there is a woman out there somewhere that enjoys receiving oral sex. My only requirements are you must be born female and must enjoy receiving oral sex and be willing to wear no panties to public places. If this is, you then you know what to do.

My Ideal Person A woman of legal age that loves to receive lots of oral sex. Sticky wet sloppy sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A group of women tie me to a be and take turns sitting on my
face and forcing me to lick them until they orgasm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
?????????????????????

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Love2LickHerSlit's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 26, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: